Pressure Cooker Stewed Chicken with Corn (Pollo Guisado con Maiz)

Chicken stew (pollo guisado) is one of my favorite comfort foods, and my whole family loves it. I made this three times the past two weeks, that's how good this was!

Chicken stew (pollo guisado) is one of my favorite comfort foods, and my whole family loves it. I made this three times the past two weeks, that’s how good this was! I wanted to take advantage of fresh summer corn in season and this turned out wonderful!

(more…)

Original Source: Pressure Cooker Stewed Chicken with Corn (Pollo Guisado con Maiz)

Leave a Reply

